Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael McDermott

Michael McDermott

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McDermott
"I had some questions on my monthly bill, and Anthony went over my policy me. He helped me with a couple of adjustments without losing coverage that will save me $20-$30 a month. I appreciate the time he took to go over things with me, and saved me some money."
Profile photo of G

G

April 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by G
"Jordan was very helpful."
Profile photo of VETBUILD

VETBUILD

April 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by VETBUILD
"I have been with Anthony Sacco Insurance for many years. I've insured several houses, cars, and company trucks with Anthony. Never had a single home owner's claim and he was seemingly always great to work with...up until i finally needed his help with a home claim. So i filed a claim and got a call from state farm's corporate office the next day telling me that they wouldn't cover my homeowners claim. I thought it was surely a mistake and called Anthony for clarification, yet he wasn't the same Anthony. He was short, and seemed annoyed that i filed a homeowner's claim. I was pretty taken back by it. He absolutely refused to help in any way, as a matter of fact, he went out of his way to not help. So when it matters the most and you need his assistance for your home owner's claim, believe me, Anthony Sacco will tuck his little tail between his legs and stab you in the back. He sure had no problem taking our money over the years.... What a disappointment. STAY FAR AWAY. If you want STATE FARM, try a different agent that can get things done. -VETBUILD."
Profile photo of Christina Wallace

Christina Wallace

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Wallace
"Anthony was so helpful explaining my new policy and providing ways to keep my costs down moving forward."
Profile photo of Jacob Sutter

Jacob Sutter

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Sutter
"I have nothing but positive things to say about Anthony and my experience with his office. He is extremely friendly, helpful, and responsive. I would highly recommend him and his team to anyone."
Profile photo of Dave and Wendy Yantek

Dave and Wendy Yantek

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave and Wendy Yantek
"The people at Anthony Sacco's office are always very responsive to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of austin weingart

austin weingart

January 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by austin weingart
"Great service from Zach, very helpful."
Profile photo of Zach Misak

Zach Misak

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Misak
"Office staff are always helpful with any questions you have. Helped me file my glass claim quickly and efficiently. 10/10"
Profile photo of Justin Durkacs

Justin Durkacs

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Durkacs
"I switched to State Farm about 2 years ago and it has been nothing but good. My insurance agent Dawn Durkacs is always just a phone call away and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Bryan Houghtalen

Bryan Houghtalen

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Houghtalen
"Dawn was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and was able to provide all the information that I needed!!!"
Profile photo of June Reynolds

June Reynolds

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by June Reynolds
"Dawn was very helpful and knowledgeable, she was able to answer all the questions I had!"
Profile photo of Samantha Schiebel

Samantha Schiebel

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Schiebel
"The staff here is amazing! I can’t say enough great things about the agent I spoke with, Dawn. She’s was very informative and knowledgeable. She answered every single question I had and was so pleasant."
Profile photo of Violet

Violet

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Violet
"Super helpful, and always there when you need them. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Sydney Elise

Sydney Elise

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Elise
"Great service and super friendly staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Good agency, Jordan takes care of everything for me."
Profile photo of Pete G

Pete G

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pete G
"Anthony's office is great, Jordan always takes care of me."
Profile photo of Bethany Graham

Bethany Graham

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Graham
"Incredible service- leaders in business and industry."
Profile photo of Joe Felton

Joe Felton

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Felton
"Very polite and helpful! Dawn is always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Durkacs

Jeremy Durkacs

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Durkacs
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of LEXI DURKACS

LEXI DURKACS

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LEXI DURKACS
"Anthony and Dawn have been amazing! They are so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Cari Vance

Cari Vance

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Vance
"Very friendly! Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Sue Ann Anischenko

Sue Ann Anischenko

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Ann Anischenko
"Zach is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Melissa Rooney

Melissa Rooney

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rooney
"Zach got us a quote quickly and did a great job of explaining it!!"
Profile photo of Karen M

Karen M

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen M
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Patrick Putorti

Patrick Putorti

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Putorti
"Great personal service. Feel Part of the family."